Shop 2020 Market Vendors

2020 Vendors

Click here to purchase a reusable Avondale Estates Farmers Market bag.

$10 

Bee Our Guest (Handmade Reusable beeswax wraps) –  Email beeourguestwraps@gmail.com

 

Circle M Farm (Produce) Email circlemfarmgeorgia@gmail.com

Dancin’ Salmon (Smoked Salmon) – (770) 309-2710 or email desiegler@gmail.com

 

David’s WOW Garden Farmers Markets (Chow Chow, Honey, Bee Pollen, Pickles) –  Email davidsgardenatt@gmail.com

 

The Domesticated Engineer (Sustainable kitchen products) Email fleminga425@gmail.com

 

EstoEtno Fine Bakery (Estonian Breads and Baked Goods) – Email baker@estoetno.com

 

Feed the People Farms (Heirloom produce, eggs, and wild foods) – Email feedthepeoplefarms@gmail.com

 

Formaggio (Local cheeses and butters). Email robertaraw@gmail.com

 

Galette (Baked goods and donuts). Email chef@galetteatl.com

 

Georgia Proud Provisions (Pearsons Peaches and Pecans). Email help@georgiaproud.com

Her Garden and Produce – (Locally Grown. Family Owned and Operated. CSA available). Email hergardenandproduce@gmail.com

 

Hopes Salsa (tomatillo based salsa and guac sauce). Email manny@hopessalsa.com

 

Inzalife (Teas) Email inzala.life@gmail.com

 

JavaGenesis (Coffee) – Free delivery. Email javagenesis@gmail.com

 

Joaney’s Juices (Authentic Jamaican Products) Email joaneysisland2u@gmail.com

 

Kay’s Kookies (Cookies, brownies, cupcakes). Email Gourmet@kayskookies.com

 

Local Lands Organically Grown Gardens (Produce). Email asa@locallands.net

Marlee Street Eats (Coconute Rum Cake, Chicken Salad, Samosas and more). Email bitesizenow@aol.com

 

Marview Farms (Grass-fed, organically raised beef and lamb. Pastured pork, chicken, and eggs). Email info@marviewfarms.com beef and lamb. Pastured pork, chicken, and eggsMy Par\\\\\\

Nisha’s Flavors of India (Packaged Indian Food made with local ingredients). Email nishasflavorsofindia@gmail.com

 

Nutz Shack (Boiled Peanuts) Email col.gardner@gmail.com

 

Paper Plane Poptarts (homemade poptarts). Email paperplanepoptarts@gmail.com

 

Phillip Dow (Blueberries) Email Phillipdow@bellsouth.net

Pop Up Flowers (Flowers) Email popupflowersavondale@gmail.com or text 404-664-3356

 

Pottery and Then Some (Pottery) – Email potteryandthensome2@gmail.com

 

Queen Churro (churros) Email 1queenchurroatl@gmail.com

 

Sausage World (Handcrafted artisan sausages) Email Neculaecris@yahoo.com

 

Shiitake Village (Mushrooms). Email shiitakevillage@outlook.com

 

Simple N Pure (Soaps, essential oils, pet products). Email simpleandpuresoaps@gmail.com

 

Sweet Sweet Syria (Sweet cookie varieties) – Email sweetsyria18@gmail.com

 

Three Tikis (Authentic Hawaiian Shave Ice) Email info.threetikis@gmail.com

 

Twilight & Lemongrass Vegan Comfort Food (Vegan food) – Email vegoutcomfort@gmail.com

 

Vanilla Crepes (Sweet & Savory Crepes). Email orders@vanillacrepes.com

 

Vanille & Brûlée (Mason jar desserts) Email: vanilleandbrulee@gmail.com